Our Authors

Amy Gallow

Anne Whitfield

B.D. Tharp

Charlie Kramer

Cheryl Wright

Christina Carlisle

Elena Ornig

Felicity Pulman

Gail Symmonds

Heather Garside

Kate Loveday

Lance Wilson

Madgalena Ball

Margaret Tanner

Peter Ralph

Romance Spinners

Sandie Hudson

Sarah Cook

Sara Hantz

Sharon Milburn

Suzanne Brandyn

Tricia McGill



Enter Site



Jane Beckenham was voted
2010 Author of the Year
by you, our readers and site visitors.

Congratulations, Jane!

Learn About Author of the Year, Jane Beckenham


Enter Site



Join Our Newsletter!


Name: *
Email: *


Our privacy statement: We will never, ever, (even under torture, threat of eating seafood or having our chocolate supply revoked) give away, sell, or divulge your details.




Enter Site











Copyright AussieAuthors.com - All rights reserved.
Contact Webmistress (Cheryl Wright): write_cheryl @ optusnet.com.au (remove spaces)